Trusted vendors to help you with your building project

Over the years, we have had the pleasure of working with a number of fine pre-construction vendors, but some have gone the extra mile to impress us with their professionalism, attention to detail, and most importantly, their care with our customers. We invite you to work with any of these fine companies. Please call (352) 7387-1597 for additional information about these vendors or for builder recommendations.

House Plans / Residential Design

IPC Services
Contact: Rusty Stout
rusty@ipcs.cc
http://www.ipcs.cc/
3250 S.E. 58th Ave. Ste. 1
Ocala, Florida 34480
(352)732-8566


Sater Design
Sater Design information

Engineer – Civil/Structural

H.W Barrineau & Associates
Contact: Hal Barrineau
hbarrineau@hwbeng.net
hwbeng.net
4405 S.E. 2nd Place
Ocala, Florida 34471
(352) 624-9901

Surveyors

R.M. Barrineau &
Associates, Inc.

Contact: Diane Barrineau
diane@rmbarrineau.com
rmbarrineau.com
1309 S.E. 25th Loop
Ocala, Florida 34471
(352) 622-3133


Gary Milam Surveying
Contact: Gary Milam
milamls@earthlink.net
2102 N.E. 3rd Street
Ocala, Florida 34470
(352) 622-7224

Appraisers

Modern Appraisal, Inc.
Contact: Lisa Branca
Ibranca@modernappraisal.net
modernappraisal.net
1851 S.E. 38th Avenue
Ocala, Florida 34471
(352) 427-3090


Schaffer Lorick & Association
Contact: Mike Schaffer
schafferlorick@earthlink.net
1396 N.E. 20th Ave. #200
Ocala, Florida 34470
(352)620-2000

Soil Testing

Accurate Soil Testing
Contact: Richard Day
p51flygirl@aol.com
P.O. Box 832232
Ocala, Florida 34483
(352) 812-1071


Universal Engineering Sciences
universalengineering.com
1417 S.W. 15th Avenue
Ocala, Florida 34471
(352) 401-9633

Lending Institutions

Alarion Bank
Contact: Carolyn LaRoss
carolyn.laross@alarionbank.com
alarionbank.com
2510 S.E. Maricamp Road
Ocala, Florida 34471
(352) 547-1230


BB&T
Contact: Beverly Love
blove@bbandt.com
bbandt.com
3019 S.W. 2ih Avenue Suite 101
Ocala, Florida 34474
(352)861-6112
Toll Free: (877) 686-3681


Central Fl. State Bank
Contact: Michele Maier
Michele.maier@cflsb.com
cflsb.com
11800 S. Highway 441
Belleview, Florida 34420
(352)307-5598


Florida Citizens Bank
Contact: Lori Meaney
Imeaney@floridacitizensbank.com

floridacitizensbank.com
4201 E. Silver Springs Blvd.
Ocala, Florida 34470
(352) 622-4727

Additional Resources